Agnieszka Porębska – Jędrycha

Sales director

Phone: +48 32 359 35 69

Phone: +48 506 011 841

aporebska@jasfbg.com.pl

handlowy@jasfbg.com.pl

Białystok

Monika Błażko

Phone:    +48 85 744 43 09

Phone:    +48 506 013 582

mblazko@jasfbg.com.pl

Bydgoszcz

Iwona Paul

Phone:    +48 52 376 48 65

Phone:    +48 506 011 880

ipaul@jasfbg.com.pl

Czeladź

Małgorzata Ptak

Phone:    +48 32 723 37 49

Phone:    +48 504 942 724

mptak@jasfbg.com.pl

Katowice

Anna Konopka-Skopczyńska

Phone:    +48 32 359 35 76

Phone:    +48 506 013 843

konopkaa@jasfbg.com.pl

Kielce

Bartłomiej Kasztelan

Phone:    +48 41 375 76 02

Phone:    +48 506 011 961

bkasztelan@jasfbg.com.pl

Kraków

Marek Nęcki

Phone:    +48 12 650 03 77

Phone:    +48 506 011 425

mnecki@jasfbg.com.pl

Lublin

Patrycja Jeżyna

Phone:    +48 81 463 60 81

Phone:    +48 506 011 436

pjezyna@jasfbg.com.pl

Olsztyn

Tomasz Zieliński

Phone:    +48 89 530 85 16

Phone:    +48 506 013 586

tzielinski@jasfbg.com.pl

Ołtarzew

Michał Przybylski

Phone:    +48 22 392 43 18

Phone:    +48 506 011 500

mprzybylski@jasfbg.com.pl

Pruszcz Gdański

Aleksandra Jakubiak

Phone:    +48 58 563 53 09

Phone:    +48 506 011 440

ajakubiak@jasfbg.com.pl

Rzeszów

Dariusz Haehne

Phone:    +48 17 777 01 54

Phone:    +48 506 011 431

dhaehne@jasfbg.com.pl

Rzeszów

Elżbieta Zięba

Phone:    +48 17 777 01 54

Phone:    +48 797 905 654

ezieba@jasfbg.pl

Słupsk

Anna Podlasińska

Phone:    +48 59 848 10 90

Phone:    +48 506 011 477

apodlasinska@jasfbg.com.pl

Tarnowo Podgórne

Aleksandra Kowalska

Phone:    +48 61 660 95 58

Phone:    +48 506 011 512

a.kowalska@jasfbg.com.pl

Wrocław

Iwona Grysztar

Phone:    +48 71 727 66 10

Phone:    +48 506 011 451

igrysztar@jasfbg.com.pl