Agnieszka Porębska-Jędrycha

Dyrektor handlowy

Tel.: +48 32 359 35 69

Tel.: +48 506 011 841

aporebska@jasfbg.com.pl

handlowy@jasfbg.com.pl

Białystok

Monika Błażko

Tel.:    +48 85 744 43 09

Tel.:    +48 506 013 582

mblazko@jasfbg.com.pl

Bydgoszcz

Iwona Paul

Tel.:    +48 52 376 48 65

Tel.:    +48 506 011 880

ipaul@jasfbg.com.pl

Czeladź

Małgorzata Ptak

Tel.:    +48 32 723 37 49

Tel.:    +48 504 942 724

mptak@jasfbg.com.pl

Katowice

Anna Konopka-Skopczyńska

Tel.:    +48 32 359 35 76

Tel.:    +48 506 013 843

konopkaa@jasfbg.com.pl

Kielce

Bartłomiej Kasztelan

Tel.:    +48 41 375 76 02

Tel.:    +48 506 011 961

bkasztelan@jasfbg.com.pl

Kraków

Marek Nęcki

Tel.:    +48 12 650 03 77

Tel.:    +48 506 011 425

mnecki@jasfbg.com.pl

Lublin

Patrycja Jeżyna

Tel.:    +48 81 463 60 81

Tel.:    +48 506 011 436

pjezyna@jasfbg.com.pl

Olsztyn

Tomasz Zieliński

Tel.:    +48 89 530 85 16

Tel.:    +48 506 013 586

tzielinski@jasfbg.com.pl

Ołtarzew

Michał Przybylski

Tel.:    +48 22 392 43 18

Tel.:    +48 506 011 500

mprzybylski@jasfbg.com.pl

 

Pruszcz Gdański

Aleksandra Jakubiak

Tel.:    +48 58 563 53 09

Tel.:    +48 506 011 440

ajakubiak@jasfbg.com.pl

Rzeszów

Dariusz Haehne

Tel.:    +48 17 777 01 54

Tel.:    +48 506 011 431

dhaehne@jasfbg.com.pl

Słupsk

Anna Podlasińska

Tel.:    +48 59 848 10 90

Tel.:    +48 506 011 477

apodlasinska@jasfbg.com.pl

Tarnowo Podgórne

Aleksandra Kowalska

Tel.:    +48 61 660 95 58

Tel.:    +48 506 011 512

a.kowalska@jasfbg.com.pl

Wrocław

Iwona Grysztar

Tel.:    +48 71 727 66 10

Tel.:    +48 506 011 451

igrysztar@jasfbg.com.pl