Agnieszka Porębska – Jędrycha

Vertriebsdirektor

Phone: +48 32 359 35 69

Phone: +48 506 011 841

aporebska@jasfbg.pl

handlowy@jasfbg.pl

Dariusz Haehne

Vertriebsdirektor Stellvertreter

Phone:    +48 17 777 01 54

Phone:   +48 506 011 431

dhaehne@jasfbg.pl

handlowy@jasfbg.pl

Białystok

Monika Błażko

Phone:    +48 85 744 43 09

Phone:    +48 506 013 582

mblazko@jasfbg.pl

Bydgoszcz / Poznań

Iwona Paul

Phone:    +48 52 376 48 65

Phone:    +48 506 011 880

ipaul@jasfbg.pl

Katowice

Anna Konopka-Skopczyńska

Phone:    +48 32 359 35 76

Phone:    +48 506 013 843

akonopka@jasfbg.pl

Kielce

Bartłomiej Kasztelan

Phone:    +48 41 375 76 02

Phone:    +48 506 011 961

bkasztelan@jasfbg.pl

Kraków

Marek Nęcki

Phone:    +48 12 650 03 77

Phone:    +48 506 011 425

mnecki@jasfbg.pl

Lublin

Ewa Wiśniewska

Tel.:    +48 81 464 38 00

Tel.:    +48 506 011 436

ewisniewska@jasfbg.pl

Łódź

Katarzyna Rosiak-Olczak

Phone:    +48 506 013 586

kolczak@jasfbg.pl

Rzeszów

Dariusz Haehne

Phone:    +48 17 777 01 54

Phone:    +48 506 011 431

dhaehne@jasfbg.pl

Rzeszów

Seweryn Kisilewicz

Phone:   +48 797 905 654

skisilewicz@jasfbg.pl

Słupsk / Pruszcz Gdański

Anna Podlasińska

Phone:    +48 59 848 10 90

Phone:    +48 506 011 477

apodlasinska@jasfbg.pl

Szczecin / Poznań

Dagmara Chojnacka

Phone:   +48 797 905 693

dchojnacka@jasfbg.pl

Warszawa / Ołtarzew

Michał Przybylski

Phone:    +48 22 392 43 18

Phone:    +48 506 011 500

mprzybylski@jasfbg.pl

Warszawa / Ołtarzew

Anna Dzięgielewska

Phone:    +48 22 392 43 18

Phone:    +48 506 013 575

adziegielewska@jasfbg.pl

Wrocław

Iwona Grysztar

Phone:    +48 71 727 66 10

Phone:    +48 506 011 451

igrysztar@jasfbg.pl

Laden Sie die Anwendung herunter