JAS-FBG S.A. » Contact » Sales department

Agnieszka Porębska

Sales Director

Tel.: +48 32 359 35 69

Tel.: +48 506 011 841

aporebska@jasfbg.pl

handlowy@jasfbg.pl

Dariusz Haehne

Deputy Sales Director

Tel.:    +48 17 777 01 54

Tel.:    +48 506 011 431

dhaehne@jasfbg.pl

handlowy@jasfbg.pl

Białystok

Monika Błażko

Tel.:    +48 85 744 43 09

Tel.:    +48 506 013 582

mblazko@jasfbg.pl

Bydgoszcz

Justyna Minga

Tel.:    +48 52 391 55 75

Tel.:    +48 797 905 303

jminga@jasfbg.pl

Katowice

Anna Konopka-Skopczyńska

Tel.:    +48 32 359 35 76

Tel.:    +48 506 013 843

akonopka@jasfbg.pl

Katowice

Aleksandra Szot

Tel.:    +48 506 011 491

aszot@jasfbg.pl

Kielce

Bartłomiej Kasztelan

Tel.:    +48 41 375 76 02

Tel.:    +48 506 011 961

bkasztelan@jasfbg.pl

Kraków

Marek Nęcki

Tel.:    +48 12 650 03 77

Tel.:    +48 506 011 425

mnecki@jasfbg.pl

Lublin

Ewa Wiśniewska

Tel.:    +48 81 464 38 00

Tel.:    +48 506 011 436

ewisniewska@jasfbg.pl

Łódź

Katarzyna Rosiak-Olczak

Tel.:    +48 506 013 586

kolczak@jasfbg.pl

Poznań

Martyna Mizerna

Tel.:    +48 61 660 95 62

Tel.:    +48 797 905 654

mmizerna@jasfbg.pl

Pruszcz Gdański

Dariusz Panek

Tel.:    +48 58 563 59 03

Tel.:    +48 506 011 512

dpanek@jasfbg.pl

Rzeszów

Dariusz Haehne

Tel.:    +48 17 777 01 54

Tel.:    +48 506 011 431

dhaehne@jasfbg.pl

Słupsk

Anna Podlasińska

Tel.:    +48 59 848 10 90

Tel.:    +48 506 011 477

apodlasinska@jasfbg.pl

Szczecin

Dagmara Chojnacka

Tel.:   +48 797 905 693

dchojnacka@jasfbg.pl

Warszawa

Anna Czmyr

Tel.:    +48 797 905 404

aczmyr@jasfbg.pl

Wrocław

Iwona Grysztar

Tel.:    +48 71 727 66 10

Tel.:    +48 506 011 451

igrysztar@jasfbg.pl

Using analytical and marketing cookies requires your approval, which you may grant by clicking “Accept”. If you do not want to accept the use of specific cookie categories by us and our partners, please click “Manage Cookies” and configure your preferences. You can withdraw your approval at any time by changing cookies preferences.

 

Privacy policy

Manage cookies
ACCEPT

You can manage your preferences concerning the cookies used by us and our partners below.

ACCEPT ALL
Essential and functional cookies
Always active
More details: Privacy policy
Google Analytics

More details: Google Analytics

Pixel Facebooka

More details: Pixel Facebooka

Hotjar

More details: Hotjar

ACCEPT
Download the application